Directory

MAYOR AND COUNCIL
Robert J. Seader, Mayor
rseader@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Kenneth Baudendistel, Council President
kbaudendistel@dunellen-nj.gov 
908-565-1584
 
Kevin Bachorik, Councilman
kbachorik@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Kenneth Bayer, Councilman
kbayer@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Jeremy Lowder, Councilman
jlowder@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Jason Cilento, Councilman
jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
908-720-4657
732-968-3033
 
Joseph Petracca, Councilman
jpetracca@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
     
ADMINISTRATION
William Robins, Administrator/Municipal Clerk/Registrar
wrobins@dunellen-nj.gov 
732-968-3033
 
Lauren Darr, Deputy Registrar/Licensing
ldarr@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3033
     
FINANCE
Scott Olsen, Chief Financial Officer
solsen@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3033
 
Debra Weaver, Accounts Payable
dweaver@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3033
     
MUNICIPAL COURT
Honorable Dennis Fackelman, Judge
732-968-3400
 
Theresa Crisafulli, Court Administrator
732-968-3400
 
Lauren Coletti, Violations Clerk
732-968-3400
 
Thomas Lanza, Prosecutor/Miles Winder III, Prosecutor
732-968-3400
 
Robert Spengler, Public Defender/Daniel Frascella, Public Defender
732-968-3400
     
RECREATION
Alex Miller, Acting Director
amiller@dunellenborough.com
732-752-2466
     
TAX COLLECTOR
Raymond Murray, Acting Tax Collector
rmurray@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3226
 
Gail Woerner, Clerk
 
TAX ASSESSOR
Richard Gianchiglia, Assessor
732-968-3323
     
CONSTRUCTION
Scott Luthman, Construction Officer
732-968-3323
 
Dennis Van DeMark, Electrical Sub-Code
732-968-3323
 
Michael Rossi, Plumbing Sub-Code
732-968-3323
     
CODE ENFORCEMENT
George Deene, Code Enforcer
Property Maintenance, Illegal Housing, and Non-Construction Related Issues
732-968-3033
     
PUBLIC WORKS
Ron Safar, Supervisor 
732-968-5455
 
Thomas Herkert
732-968-5455
 
Michael Aiello
732-968-5455
 
 
732-968-5455
 
Charles Pisano
732-968-5455
 
Joseph Keleman
732-968-5455
 
Robert Madden
732-968-5455
     
     
POLICE
Jeffrey Nelson, Chief
732-968-3000
 
Daniel Smith, Lieutenant
732-968-3000
     
MUNICIPAL ATTORNEY
John Bruder
732-356-1243
     
ENGINEER
CME Associates
732-727-8000
     
BOND ATTORNEY
McManimon, Scotland, Baumann
973-622-1800
     
HEALTH DEPARTMENT
Terry Brundage
732-356-7400
     
ANIMAL CONTROL
City of Edison
732-968-3000
     
PUBLIC LIBRARY
open, Director
732-968-4585