Mayor and Council

Mayor Robert J. Seader (R)
     rseader@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2019
     
Council President Jason Cilento (R)
     jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
     908-720-4657
     term expires: December 31, 2019

Kenneth Bayer (R)
     kbayer@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2020

April Burke (D)
     aburke@dunellen-nj.gov
     251-689-2668
     term expires: December 31, 2021

Jessica Dunne (D)
     jdunne@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2020

Stacy Narvesen (D)
     snarvesen@dunellen-nj.gov
     845-416-6764
     term expires: December 31, 2021

Joseph Petracca (R)
     jpetracca@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2019
                                                                                                                                                                                                               

 April Burke 
April Burke and family at the Reorganization Meeting, January 1, 2019                                        

   
Stacy Narvesen 
Stacy Narvesen and family at Reorganization Meeting, January 1, 2019 

Karl Geiger

Karl Geiger receiving the Dunellen Borough Council's Citizen of the Year Award,
January 1, 2019 

Laura Murray


Laura Murray receiving the Dunellen Borough Council's Lifetime Achievement Award,
January 1, 2019